Contact Us
Report a Concern

City of Clovis Weather Downtown

NOAA Weather

Clovis Municipal Airport, NM

Last Updated on Oct 28 2016, 2:55 am MDT

Current Conditions: Fair


Temp: 48°F

Wind: SW at 6mph

Humidity: 82%

Windchill: 45°F

Your 5-Day Forecast at a Glance


Local Videos Coming Soon

Post Archives

City Directory

(Any tab alphabetizes that specific column)
First Name Last Name Department Title Phone
Brent Aguilar Police Dept K-9 Officer (575)769-1921
Raphael Aguilar Police Dept Sergeant (575)769-1921
Tabitha Apodaca Public Works Secretary (575)
Mitzi Barrows CATS CATS A/R Accountant (575)769-7910
Kyle Berkshire Airport Director (575)763-9618
Durwood Billington Public Works Wastewater Superintendent (575)769-7865
Mark Dayhoff Parks and Rec Director (575)769-7870
Bill Blackard Building Safety Building Safety (575)763-9614
Wendell Blair Police Dept Evidence Technician (575)763-9433
Stephen Borders Police Dept Patrol Officer (575)769-1921
Tony Bosque Police Dept Patrol Officer (575)769-1921
Marcus Brice Building Safety Chief of Code Enforcement (575)763-9641
David W Bryant Purchasing Purchasing Agent (575)763-9633
Clint Bunch Public Works Director (575)769-2376
Karen Burns Fire Dept Captain-EMS Director (575)769-7816
Claire Burroughes Administration Legislative and Community Development Director (575)763-9653
Kristina Carter Library Youth Children’s Librarian (575)769-7840
Melinda Catheron Police Dept Administrative Assistant (575)763-9416
Nancye Clements Personnel Director (575)763-9652
Don Clifton Administration Director of Budget and Internal Ops (575)763-9630
Mary Collins CATS Administrative Assistant (575)769-7910
Melody Cone Library Administrative Assistant (575)769-7840
Paul Cordova Building Safety Electrical Inspector (575)763-9699
Rogers Dial Police Dept Lieutenant – Special Operations (575)763-9419
Jimmy Dominguez Parks and Rec Greens Superintendent (575)769-7874
Doug Ford Police Dept Captain– Field Services (575)763-9432
Jan Garrett Municipal Court Judge (575)763-9601
Darla Gibbs Police Dept Records Clerk (575)763-9428
Terri Gleaton Library Reference Librarian (575)769-7840
Reuben Gonzales Recreation Center Administrator (575)769-7868
Louis Gordon Building Safety Zoning Officer (575)763-9639
Russell Gould Police Dept Master Police Officer (575)769-1921
Roger Grah Police Dept Lieutenant (575)763-9407
Vivian Grimes Library Circulation Librarian (575)769-7840
Annette Taylor Safety Safety Coordinator (575)763-9655
Larry Hall Public Works Street Superintendent (575)769-2376
Brenda Hankins Older Adults Baxter-Curren Program Coordinator (575)769-7908
Dan Heerding Emergency Management Director (575)763-9485
Margaret Hinchee Library Director (575)769-7840
Justin Howalt Public Works City Engineer (575)769-2376
Garry Johnson Administration Grant Writer (575)763-9670
Scott Jones Library Circulation Supervisor (575)769-7840
Vicki Kelley Municipal Court Court Administrator (575)769-7860
Eugene Kelly Information Technology PC & Network Specialist (575)763-9691
Ruthann Kelly Emergency Management Secretary (575)763-9487
Mary Lou Kemp CATS Director (575)769-7910
Joanne King Purchasing Accounts Payable Clerk (575)763-9631
Roland Kroeger Police Dept Traffic Officer (575)769-1921
Bill Kshir Public Works Assistant Director (575)763-9697
Tabetha Leinberger Parks and Rec Secretary (575)769-7870
Sarah Lewis Library Tech Services (575)769-7840
Felix Loera Municipal Court Bailiff (575)763-9605
Oscar Macias Public Works Landfill Superintendent (575)769-2376
Daniel Mailman Police Dept Patrolman (575)769-1921
Tammi Marcus Public Works Administrative Assistant (575)769-2376
Ronnie Marez Police Dept Quartermaster (575)763-9457
Terry Martin Building Safety Building Inspector (575)763-9610
Reynaldo Martinez Public Works Sanitation Superintendent (575)769-2376
LeighAnn Melancon Finance Finance Director (575)763-9632
Vicki Miller Older Adults Director (575)769-7908
Erin Montano Personnel HR Assistant (575)763-9656
Viola Montoya Older Adults Friendship Center Coordinator (575)769-7908
Timothy Morrisson Information Technology Computer Systems Specialist (575)763-9622
Kevin Musick Public Works Traffic Superintendent (575)769-2376
Paul Nelson Information Technology Information Technology Director (575)763-9690
Montie Powell Fire Department Battalion Chief (575)763-9221
Larry Phillips Police Dept Patrolman (575)769-1921
Vicki Reyes Administration Administrative Assistant (575)769-7828
Dale Rice Police Dept Detective (575)769-1921
Angela Richards Library Technical Services Assistant (575)769-7840
Barbara Riggan Older Adults Secretary (575)769-7908
Roman Romero Police Dept Support Services Captain (575)763-9426
Ed Sabia Library Custodian (575)769-7840
Steve Sanders Police Dept Police Chief (575)763-9420
Sandra Segura CATS Administrative Secretary (575)769-7910
Desa Silbaugh Building Safety Administrative Assistant (575)769-7829
Allan Silvers Fire Department Fire Marshall (575)763-9211
Margarita Smith Municipal Court Deputy Court Clerk (575)763-9604
Max Stansell Police Dept Sergeant – Office of Professional Standards (575)763-9456
Stephanie Stover Library Circulation Assistant (575)769-7840
Robbie Telles Police Dept Lieutenant – Quartermaster (575)763-9452
Larry Fry Administration City Manager (575)763-9650
Taylor T.I. Building Safety Vector Control Officer (575)763-9612
Patrick Whitney Police Dept Captain – Support Services (575)763-9436
Marty Williamson Police Dept Master Police Officer (575)769-1921
Pete Wilt Building Safety Director (575)763-9609
Julie Winkles Fire Department Executive Administrator (575)763-9201
Steven Wright Police Dept Sergeant (575)769-1921
Teresa Zamora Municipal Court Court Clerk (575)763-9602