Contact Us
Report a Concern

City of Clovis Weather Downtown

NOAA Weather

Clovis Municipal Airport, NM

Last Updated on Aug 17 2017, 7:56 pm MDT

Current Conditions: Fair with Haze

NOAA Icon

Temp: 73°F

Wind: SE at 5mph

Humidity: 79%

Dewpoint: 66.0°F

Your 5-Day Forecast at a Glance

ENMRWS

Local Videos Coming Soon

Post Archives

Mayor:

David Lansford
Mayor
PO Box 760
Clovis, NM 88101-0760
E-Mail: dlansford@cityofclovis.org
Phone: City hall 575-769-7828
Roden Smith Pharmacy 575-762-3848

Commissioners:

Juan F. Garza
Mayor Pro Tem / Commissioner District 1
PO Box 760
Clovis, NM 88101-0760
Cell Phone: (575) 760-6364
Fax: (575) 763-9754
E-Mail: garzajn@plateautel.net
Ladona K. Clayton
Commissioner, District 1
PO Box 760
Clovis, NM 88101-0760
Cell Phone: (575) 760-3098
E-Mail: lclayton@cityofclovis.org
Sandra Taylor-Sawyer
Commissioner, District 2
PO Box 760
Clovis, NM 88101-0760
Cell Phone: (575) 714-1491
E-Mail: staylor-sawyer@cityofclovis.org
Gary ElliotGary Elliott
Commissioner, District 2
PO Box 760
Clovis, NM 88101-0760
Cell Phone: 760-3401
E-Mail: gary.elliott@cityofclovis.org

Helen Casaus

Commissioner, District 3
PO Box 760
Clovis, NM 88101-0760
Cell Phone: (575) 799-2725
E-Mail: hcasaus@cityofclovis.org
Fidel Madrid
Commissioner, District 3
PO Box 760
Clovis, NM 88101-0760
Home Phone: (575) 762-0196
Cell Phone:  (575) 760-1586
E-Mail:  fidelmadrid68@gmail.com
Chris Bryant
Commissioner, District 4
PO Box 760
Clovis, NM 88101-0760
Home Phone: (575) 762-3509
Work Phone:  (575) 763-7995
Cell Phone:    (575) 799-3261
E-Mail: cbryant@plateautel.net
Tom MartinTom Martin
Commissioner, District 4
PO Box 760
Clovis, NM 88101-0760
Home Phone: (575) 762-2470
Cell Phone:  (575) 760-8989
E-Mail: tom.martin@cityofclovis.org